

The following Office of Education Technology staff received the 2020-2022 Stilwell commemorative coin during their monthly team meeting on September 6, 2022:

## **OET Leadership**

Chuck Austin\*

Linda Burton\*

Phil Coleman\*

Dede Conner\*

David Couch\*

Robert Hackworth\*

Janice Harris\*

Mike Leadingham\*

Brian McHugh\*

Lisa Moore\*

Marty Park\*

Amy Young\*

## **Digital Learning Services**

James Allen\*

Sean Jackson\*

Ben Maynard\*

Laura Raganas\*

Jeff Sebulsky\*

Erin Waggoner\*

#### **EdTech Field Services**

Charlotte Chowning\*

Courtney DeRossett\*

Judith Evans\*

Damon Jackey\*

Matt Jury\*

Bruce Lindsey\*

Lee Muncy\*

Jody Rose\*

#### **School Data Services**

Ryan Adcock\*

Tania Arnett\*

Phil Bigard\*

Pat Black\*

Robbin Bond

Crystal Darnell\*

Shauna Dunham\*

Tessa Harris

Candy Johnson\*

Lisa Keeter\*

Kathy Kurtz\*

James Reed\*

Michael Sivils\*

Michael Spence\*

Holly Tracy\*

Sriharsha Vejella\*

Kimberly Walters\*

Jennifer Winburn\*

# **School Technology Planning & Project Management**

Rebecca Bright\*

Jennifer Devine\*

Caprice Gay\*

Dan Gorman\*

Kristie Graham

Robert Grissom\*

Martin Herbener\*

Jenifer Hill\*

Scott Kane\*

John Logan\*

Bob Maynard\*

Melissa Moore\*

Steve Roark\*

Paul Shoemaker\*

Tim Sizemore\*

David Smith\*

Justin Spinks\*

Mark Vaughn\*

Patrick Wofford\*

#### **School Technology Services**

Fonyam Atanga\*

Gary Bachmann\*

James Bailey\*

Logan Bales\*

Regina Barrett\*

Kenneth Brakefield\*

Jeremy Caudill\*

Manoj Chaudhary

Brittany Coldiron

Anasuya Desiraju\*

Wesley Ehn\*

Anitha Gandhi\*

Pramod Gannavarapu

David Gay\*

Beth Gravett\*

Jacob Greer\*

Ranjit Hans\*

Ben Hill\*

Fatima Jackson\* Stephen Jagodzinski\* Danny Jeffries\* Sumanth Katta\* Harshini Kesineni\* Ketan Kulkarni\* Gaurav Kumar\* Kristin Lambert\* Diane Nguyen Megan Osborn\* Drew Palus\* Austin Parsons Akash Patel\* Kathy Pelletier Matt Rogers\* Gregory Singer\* Ezhilarasi Sivaraman\* Peter Snyder\* Balaji Soundararaj\* Stephen Thomas\* Phillip Wilson\* Kimberly York\*

The following former staff members also received a Stilwell Commemorative coin if they were here during the time period. Their coins were mailed to their homes:

Beth Carter Chris Deroche Becky Jenkins Howard Keeter Melvin Lewis Andrew Liaupsin Zach McClary Rich Miller Hilary Morton Scott Smith Brandi Teate

<sup>\*</sup>Were present the entire 24 months at OET.