Title I Committee of Practitioners

Membership

Name	Represents (role group)	Organization or district
Tara Rodriguez, chair	State Title I administrator	Kentucky Department of
		Education
Kelli Abney	School principal	Menifee County
Jan Ainger	Parent	University of Kentucky
Mary Beth Bowling	Representative of private	Archdiocese of Louisville
	school children	
Christina Dalton	District social worker	Daviess County
Rikki Hanger	Title I director	Meade County
Stephanie Harris	District program	Montgomery County
	administrator	
Diane Hatfield	School board member	Southgate Independent
Holly Kimble	Title I director	Mason County
David Millanti	Non-public schools	Kentucky Department of
	Ombudsman	Education
Staci Talley	Migrant program	Warren County
	coordinator	
Robert Sherril Tanner	Migrant program advocate	Webster County
Darrell Vincent	Area Technology Center	Bullitt County
	Principal	

The Committee of Practitioners currently has vacancies for teachers, including career and technical educators.