Server and Storage Price Sheets

Published: 8/4/2016 2:22 PM

The following vendors hold KETS Server and Storage contracts that are available to be used by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below is purchasing information provided by the contract holders and contract information. Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact​.

Information on KETS Product and Technical Standards can be located here

 

ByteSpeed
Contract#: MA-758-1500000873
For Information & Quotes contact: Marvin Calice, KETS Account Executive: (877) 533-0777, email- mcalice@bytespeed.com
Send Orders to:  Marvin Calice, KETS Account Executive: (877) 533-0777, email-mcalice@bytespeed.com
For Warranty Service Call:  Ask for Server Tech Support Team (877) 533-0777

ByteSpeed MA 758 1500000873 Server Storage.PDFByteSpeed MA 758 1500000873 Server Storage.PDF

Effective Date: 5/9/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2018
Final Expiration date after Renewals: 06/30/2020

 

Dell
Contract#: MA-1600000408
For Information & Quotes contact:

             Tom Tipton, Regions 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8:  (859) 433-4337 (Mobile), Tom_Tipton@Dell.com

Oliver Giorgio, Regions 1, 2: (615) 674 5766 (Mobile), oliver_giorgio@dell.com

Tara Thomas, Inside Sales:  (512) 513-9116 (Office), (512) 283-0050 (Fax), Tara_Thomas@Dell.com
Send orders to:

Dorene Ellis (800)846-8727 x 1410 (Office), 866-569-3837 (Fax), Dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com

Tara Thomas (512) 513-9116 (Office), (512) 283-0050 (Fax), Tara_Thomas@Dell.com (or Dell Sales Agent)

Go to Dell’s KETS Server Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Server Contract MA—758-1600000408-1
Dell’s Sales Agent: Pomeroy

Brett Kiser, (KDE-KIDS, Jefferson County, Kenton County), (859) 586-0600 x1174, brett.kiser@pomeroy.com

Steve Lange, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 5 & 6) (859) 586-0600 x7172, steven.lange@pomeroy.com

Matt Perry, (KETS Regions 4, 5, 7 & 8) (859) 586-0600 x1176, matt.perry@pomeroy.com

For warranty service call: 877-553-6622 option 1; or email Pomeroyservice@pomeroy.com


Effective Date: 5/9/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2018
Final Expiration date after Renewals: 06/30/2020

Dell Server and Storage Hardware Discounts off MSRP
Server Hardware Installation/Initial Configuration- 0%
Maintenance (Server Hardware) Support- 15 %
Maintenance (Server Software) Support- 15%
Server Training (Technicians/System Admin Training)- 0%
Server Hardware Accessories- 10%
Server Professional Services- 0%
Storage (Optional)- 15%
Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) (Optional)- 15%
KDE Managed Statewide Enterprise Server Project- 25%​

Lenovo
Contract#: MA-1500000871
For Information contact: 

     Thomas Sheeran: Mobile- (202) 406-0515, email- tsheeran@lenovo.com
     Douglas Hurlburt, Inside Sales: Office- (919) 237-8302, Mobile- (919) 656-4178, email- dhurlburt@lenovo.com

Request Quotes &Send orders to: DMD Data Systems Inc., Waylon Reichert mobile- (502) 517-2570 email - wreichert@dmddatasystems.com *Note that PO & payments can be sent to DMD Data Ststems for processing and fullfillment
For warranty service call: Lenovo, 1-800-726-7378; Option 1, Option 3 for Server (former IBM System x) or Option 4 for Storage
Lenovo Agent: 
     DMD Data Systems Inc., 208 Steele Street, Frankfort, KY 40601; Mike Logan (502) 517-1806, email - mlogan@dmddatasystems.com

Lenovo MA 758 1500000871 Server Storage.PDFLenovo MA 758 1500000871 Server Storage.PDF
Effective Date:
5/9/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2018
Final Expiration date after Renewals: 06/30/2020​
 

Lenovo Server and Storage Hardware Discounts off MSRP
Server Hardware - 22%
Server Hardware Installation/Initial Configuration- 10%
Maintenance (Server Hardware) Support- 10 %
Maintenance (Server Software) Support- 10%
Server Training (Technicians/System Admin Training)- 10%
Server Hardware Accessories- 10%
Server Professional Services- 10%
Integrated Storage (Optional)- 10%
Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) (Optional)- 15%
KDE Managed Statewide Enterprise Server Project- 10%​

Hewlett-Packard Company
For warranty service call: (800) 633-3600

Jessica Abbott
Office of Knowledge, Information and Data Services
Division of Engineering and Management
15 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-2020 x2448
Fax: 502-564-1519