Server and Storage Price Sheets

Published: 7/2/2015 1:54 PM

The following vendors hold KETS Server and Storage contracts that are available to be used by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below are the price sheets provided by the contract holders. Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.

 

ByteSpeed
Contract # MA-758-1500000873
For Information & Quotes contact: Marvin Calice, KETS Account Executive: (877) 533-0777, email- mcalice@bytespeed.com
Send Orders to:  Marvin Calice, KETS Account Executive: (877) 533-0777, email-mcalice@bytespeed.com
For Warranty Service Call:  Ask for Server Tech Support Team (877) 533-0777

ByteSpeed MA 758 1500000873 Server Storage.PDFByteSpeed MA 758 1500000873 Server Storage.PDF

Effective Date: 5/9/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2016

 

Dell Computer Corporation
Contract # MA-758-1500000872
For information, contact: 
     Tom Tipton, KETS Account Executive & outside sales: mobile - (859) 433-4337, email - tom_tipton@Dell.com 
     Tara Thomas, inside sales: Office - (512) 513-9116, Fax - (512) 283-0050, email - tara_thomas@Dell.com 
Send orders to: Tara Thomas Office- (512) 513-9116, Fax- (512) 283-0050, email- tara_thomas@Dell.com  
Go to Dell’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Server Contract MA—758-1500000872-1
For warranty service call:  (866) 362-5350

Dell Agent: 
Pomeroy

Dell MA 758 1500000872 Server Storage.pdf

Effective Date: 5/9/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2016


 

Lenovo
Contract # MA-758-1500000871
For Information, contact:

     Thomas Sheeran: Mobile- (202) 406-0515, email- tsheeran@lenovo.com
     Douglas Hurlburt, Inside Sales: Office- (919) 237-8302, Mobile- (919) 656-4178, email- dhurlburt@lenovo.com

Send orders to: DMD Data Systems Inc., email - mcox@dmddatasystems.com *Note that PO & payments should be addressed to IBM but may be sent to DMD Data Systems for processing & fulfillment
Go to Lenovo's KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Server Contract MA—758-0900003773
For warranty service call: Lenovo, 1-800-726-7378; Option 1, Option 3 for Server (former IBM System x) or Option 4 for Storage
Lenovo Agent: 
     DMD Data Systems Inc., 208 Steele Street, Frankfort, KY 40601; Mike Logan (502) 517-1806, email - mlogan@dmddatasystems.com

Lenovo MA 758 1500000871 Server Storage.PDFLenovo MA 758 1500000871 Server Storage.PDF

Effective Date: 5/9/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2016

 

Hewlett-Packard Company
For warranty service call: (800) 633-3600

Jessica Abbott
Office of Knowledge, Information and Data Services
Division of Engineering and Management
15 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-2020 x2448
Fax: 502-564-1519