Server and Storage Price Sheets

Published: 7/18/2013 11:49 AM

The following vendors hold KETS Server and Storage contracts that are available to be used by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below are the price sheets provided by the contract holders. Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.

Dell Computer Corporation
One Dell Way
Box 8716
Round Rock, TX 78682
For information, contact:
     Tom Tipton, outside sales: mobile - (859) 433-4337, email - tom_tipton@Dell.com 
     Tara Thomas, inside sales: Office - (512) 513-9116, Fax - (512) 283-0050, email - tara_thomas@Dell.com 
     Armando Benavides, Inside Sales: Office - (512) 513-9109, Fax - (512) 283-4148, email -  armando_benavides@dell.com
      Anthony Patrick, Inside Sales: Office - (512) 513-9860, Fax - (512) 283-7350, email - anthony_patrick@dell.com
Send orders to: Dell Inc., Fax (512) 283-0050 or kets_sales@dell.com
Go to Dell’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Server Contract MA—758-0900003774
For warranty service call:  855-880-DELL (3355) or email ketssupport@mcpc.com 
Dell Agent: 
     MCPc, Rick Kendall,  (office) (859) 575-6108, rick.kendall@mcpc.com or Staci McBee-Beard (502) 876-5917, staci.beard@mcpc.com 
 
Dell Server and Storage Contract Number: MA-758-0900003774    
     Dell_KETSServerandStroagePriceSheet_07_12_2013.pdfDell_KETSServerandStroagePriceSheet_07_12_2013.pdf

     KETS Dell Server Contract MA-758-0900003774.pdf 


Hewlett-Packard Company
3000 Hanover Street
Palo Alto, CA 94304-1185
For information, contact: Kristen Reed (859) 338-9286, email -kristen.reed@hp.com   
Inside Sales Representative: Justin Thompson justin.e.thompson@hp.com (800) 277-8988 x7710652
Send orders to: HP, FAX: (800) 825-2329 or you can email your orders to Kristen.reed@hp.com
For warranty service call: (800) 633-3600
HP Agent:
Pomeroy IT Solutions
     Pomeroy Representatives By KETS Region:
     Regions 1 & 2 – Steven Lange (800) 616-6630 x307; Cell (502) 550-6511; steven.lange@pomeroy.com;
     Region  3 – Brett Kiser (800) 846-8727 x1174; Cell (859) 466-4092; brett.kiser@pomeroy.com;
     Region  4, 5 & 6 – Lynne’ C. Fosson Cell (859) 338-1670; lynne.fosson@pomeroy.com
     Regions 7 & 8 – Brett Higgins (800) 616-6630 x320; Cell (606)367-4179; brett.higgins@pomeroy.com
 
HP Server and Storage Contract Number: MA-758-0900004104 
  
IBM
c/o Garrett Valencia
8123 S. Hardy Drive
Tempe, AZ 85284
For Information, contact: Ashley (Seiter) McKenzie, Office - (859) 523-9166, Cell - (859) 433-3599, email - aseiter@us.ibm.com or the inside rep Grant Hamlen, Office - (770) 863-1884, Cell (770) 265-9813, email - ghamlen@us.ibm.com
Send orders to: DMD Data Systems Inc., email - mcox@dmddatasystems.com *Note that PO & payments should be addressed to IBM but may be sent to DMD Data Systems for processing & fulfillment
Go to IBM's KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Server Contract MA—758-0900003773
For warranty service call: DMD Data Systems Inc., Jeff Bell (502) 229-3047
IBM Agent: 
     DMD Data Systems Inc., 208 Steele Street, Frankfort, KY 40601; Mike Logan (502) 517-1806, email - mlogan@dmddatasystems.com
IBM Server and Storage Contract Number: MA-758-0900003773

     KETS IBM Server and Storage Price Sheet 
     KETS IBM Server Contract MA-758-0900003773.pdf 

Jessica Abbott
Office of Knowledge, Information and Data Services
Division of Engineering and Management
15 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-2020 x2448
Fax: 502-564-1519