District/School Support

Published: 2/10/2016 11:31 AM

The Kentucky Department of Education’s primary function is to provide services and assistance to the state’s 173 school districts. This page provides information about items related to the day-to-day operations of schools and districts, including facilities, finance, school health, transportation, technology and others.

Donna Duncan
Office of Administrative and Support
Division of District Support
500 Mero Street, 15th Floor CPT
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-3930
Fax (502) 564-6771