Instructional Device Price Sheets

Published: 12/8/2014 9:40 AM

The following vendors hold KETS Instructional Device contracts that are available to be used for by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky.   Below are the price sheets provided by the contract holders.  Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.


Apple Inc.
Education Sales Support
PO Box 149116
Austin, TX 78714
For information, contact: Sean Lloyd (502) 619-1020, email sean_lloyd@apple.com
For Quotes, contact: Andrew Arredondo (800) 800-2775 Ext. 46506, email – andrewa@apple.com
Send orders to: Mail or fax orders to Apple Inc.; Education Sales Support; PO Box 149116; Austin TX 78714; FAX: 866-261-4051
Go to Apple’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering:  KETS Instructional Device Contract MA-758-1000000240
For warranty service call: (800) 519-3650

Apple Contract Number: MA-758-1000000240
 
  
Dell, Inc.
One Dell Way
Box 8716
Round Rock, TX 78682
For information, contact: Tom Tipton (859) 433-4337, email - tom_tipton@dell.com
Send orders to: Dell Inc., Fax (512) 283-0050
For Quotes Contact:
Tara Thomas, (512) 513-9116 FAX: (512) 283-0050 or email - tara_thomas@Dell.com,
Mike Massey, (512) 513-9152 FAX: (512) 283-7645 or email - mike_massey@Dell.com
Allissa Jonsson, (512) 513-9774 FAX: (512) 283-3926 or email - alissa_jonsson@Dell.com,
Go to Dell’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Instructional Device Contract MA-758-1000000239
Place orders online via Dell Premier at (log into your specific School District page): www.dell.com/premier
For warranty service call: MCPc Dell KeTS Warranty Support at (855)877-DELL (3355) or email ketssupport@mcpc.com
Dell Service Agent: 
     MCPC, Mike Phelps- Office: (859)575-6111 Fax: (859) 575-6116, email - mike.phelps@mcpc.com
     Quote inquiries please contact the MCPC KETS Team - Office: 855-880-DELL (3355), email ketssupport@mcpc.com

Dell Contract Number:  MA-758-1000000239
 
 
Hewlett Packard
Public Sector Sales K-12
10810 Farnam Drive
Omaha, NE 68154
For information, contact: Tina Segneri (859) 361-8544; email – tina.segneri@hp.com or Logen Rupp (866) 625-1637; email – logen.rupp@hp.com
Send orders to: Hewlett Packard, Fax – (800) 825-2329; email – psorderprocessing@hp.com
Go to Hewlett Packard’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Instructional Device Contract MA-758-1000000237
For Warranty Service call: 800-HP-INVENT
Hewlett Packard Service Agent: 
     Pomeroy IT Solutions, Brett Kiser (859) 466-4092, email – bkiser@pomeroy.com
     For Pomeroy warranty support: pomeroyservice@pomeroy.com

HP- MA-758-1000000237
Lenovo
1009 Think Place, Building 1
Moorisville, NC 27560
For information, contact: Mike Burk (615) 584-8754, email – maburk@lenovo.com or Adam Rhyne (919) 804-6918, email - arhyne@lenovo.com
Send orders to: Prosys *Note that PO & payments should be addressed to Lenovo but may be sent to Prosy for fulfillment
Prosys, 523 Wellington Way Suite 120, Lexington, KY 40502. Tricia Wilson (859) 887-8326, Fax (859) 887-8355,email - tricia.wilson@prosysis.com
Go to Lenovo’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Instructional Device Contract MA-758-1000000238
For warranty service call: (800)-862-8631 Priority Support. For systems without Priority Support contact (800) 426-7378 
Lenovo Service Agent: 
Prosys - Joe Sandknop (859) 887-8325, email - jsandknop@prosysis.com or Jon Rasmussen (859) 887-8324, email - jrasmussen@prosysis.com
For Teacher/Staff Personal Purchases:  lenovo.ketsteachers


Lenovo Contract Number: MA-758-1000000238
     Lenovo_KETSInstructionalDevicePriceSheet_2014_03.pdfLenovo KETS Instructional Device Price Sheet.pdf
     Lenovo KETS Instructional Device Contract.pdf 

 

Jessica Abbott
Office of Knowledge, Information and Data Services
Division of Engineering and Management Services
15 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519