Instructional Device Price Sheets

Published: 1/6/2017 8:43 AM

The following vendors hold KETS Instructional Device contracts that are available to be used for by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky.   Below is purchasing information provided by the contract holders and contract information.  Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact​

Information on KETS Product and Technical Standards can be located here
KETS Instructional Device Minimum Specifications can be located here 
KETS Instructional Device Guidelines can be located here


Apple
Contract#: MA-758-1600000421
For information contact:  Sean Lloyd (502) 619-1020, email sean_lloyd@apple.com
For quotes contact:  Andrew Arredondo (800) 800-2775 ext. 46506, email andrewa@apple.com
Send orders​ to: email orders to: institutionorders@apple.com, fax orders to:  Apple Computer, Education Sales Support; (800) 590-0325
Go to Apple's KETS Contract Website for e-quotes and online ordering: http://www.apple.com/education/purchase/contracts/states/ky.html
For warranty service call: (800) 519-3650

Apple Instructional Device Contract Category Discounts off MSRP

Enterprise Desktops- 4%
Enterprise Laptops- 4%
Maintenance/Warranty Support- 0%
Enterprise​ Tablets- 0%
Monitors- 4%
Accessories- 4%
Installation/Initial Configuration- 0%
Services- 0%

Apple KETS Instruction Device Contract.pdfApple KETS Instructional Device Contract.pdf
Effective Date: 10/01/2015
Expiration Date: 06/30/2017
Final Expiration date after renewals: 06/30/2020

 

ByteSpeed
Contract#: MA-758-1600000412
For information contact: Marvin Calice (877) 553-0777, email  mcalice@bytespeed.com
Send orders to: Marvin Calice (877) 553-0777, email  mcalice@bytespeed.com
Go to ByteSpeed’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: http://www.bytespeed.com/kets-desktops-laptops/
For Warranty Service call:
(877)553-0777

ByteSpeed Instructional Device Contract Category Discounts off MSRP

Enterprise Desktops-15%
Enterprise Laptops-15%
Maintenance/Warranty Support-100%
Enterprise Tablets-15%
Monitors-10%
Accessories-10%
Installation/Initial Configuration-0%
Services- 100%

ByteSpeed KETS Instructional Device Contract.pdf
Effective Date: 8/26/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2017
Final Expiration date after renewals: 06/30/2020


 

Dell
Contract#: MA-758-1600000408
For information contact: Tom Tipton (Regions 3,4,5,6,7,8) (859) 433-4337-mobile, email  tom_tipton@dell.com  
                                        Oliver Giorgio (Regions 1,2) (615) 674-5766-mobile,  oliver_giorgio@dell.com  
                                                   Kelsey Rhode, inside sales (512) 513-9715 office, (512) 283-2431-fax email   Kelsey_Rhode@DELL.com 


Send orders to:                Dorene Ellis (800)846-8727 x 1410- office (866)-569-3837-fax, Dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com  
                                         Kelsey Rhode- (512) 513-9715-office (512) 283-2431-fax email-Kelsey_Rhode@DELL.com  (or Dell Sales Agent)


For Quotes Contact:
    
  Kelsey Rhode- (512) 513-9715-office (512) 283-2431-fax email- Kelsey_Rhode@DELL.com ​​

Go to Dell’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: KETS Instructional Device Contract MA-758-1600000408
Place orders online via Dell Premier at (log into your specific School District page): www.dell.com/premier 
For warranty service call: 877-553-6622 option 1; or email Pomeroyservice@pomeroy.com
Dell Service Agent: Pomeroy

                            Brett Kiser, (KDE-KIDS, Jefferson County); (859) 657-2124 brett.kiser@pomeroy.com

                            Steve Lange, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 4, 5, 6); (502) 434-6850 steven.lange@pomeroy.com

                            Nathaniel Blair, (KETS Regions 1, 2, 4, 6); (502) 434-6845 nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com

                           Burke DeFraites, (KETS Regions 6, 7, 8); (859) 657-2048  burke.defraites@pomeroy.com

                           Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185 hans.roedig@pomeroy.com

                           Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054 dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com

     

Dell Instructional Device Contract Category Discounts off MSRP

Enterprise Desktops-11.5%
Enterprise Laptops-11.5%
Maintenance/Warranty Support-0%
Enterprise Tablets-11.5%
Monitors-10%
Accessories-3%
Installation/Initial Configuration-0%
Services- 0%

Dell KETS Instructional Device Contract.pdfDell KETS Instructional Device Contract.pdf 
Effective Date: 8/28/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2017
Final Expiration date after renewals: 06/30/2020
 

Hewlett Packard
Contract#: MA-758-1600000407
For information contact: Tina Segneri Ladegast (859) 361-8544; email  tina.segneri@hp.com or Logen Rupp (866) 625-1637; email logen.rupp@hp.com
Send orders to: Prosys Information Systems, Fax  (859) 887-8355; email  tricia.wilson@prosysis.com
Hewlett Packard’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: https://prosys.thepivotstore.com/  *First time users should Email Tricia Wilson tricia.wilson@prosysis.com for K-12 verfication and secure login credentials
For Warranty Service: 800-HP-INVENT
Hewlett Packard Contract Agent: Prosys
     Prosys Information Systems - Joe Sandknop (859) 887-8325, email jsandknop@prosysis.com 
     For Quotes and order status – Tricia Wilson (859) 887-8326, email tricia.wilson@prosysis.com  

HP Instructional Device Contract Category Discounts off MSRP
Enterprise Desktops-10%
Enterprise Laptops-10%
Maintenance/Warranty Support- 15%
Enterprise Tablets- 10%
Monitors- 10%
Accessories- 15%
Installation/Initial Configuration- 15%
Services- 15 %

HP KETS Instructional Device Contract (1).pdfHP KETS Instructional Device Contract (1).pdf 
Effective Date: 8/26/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2017
Final Expiration date after renewals: 06/30/2020

 

Lenovo
Contract#: MA-758-1600000411
For information contact: Lenovo, Rick Kendall (859) 576-3469; email rkendall@lenovo.com ; Twitter rickgkendall 

Send orders to: CDWG, Rich McLean (866) 668-9495; email richmcl@cdw.com; Fax: 312 752 3562
Go to Lenovo’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: 
www.cdwg.com/lenovokets  

For Warranty Service call: Lenovo KETS Service Desk -1-800-250-6085 or email  ketssupport@sparco.com
Lenovo Contract Agent: CDWG, Rich McLean (866) 668-9495; email richmcl@cdw.com; Fax: (312) 752-3562

Lenovo Instructional Device Contract Category Discounts off MSRP
Enterprise Desktops-37%
Enterprise Laptops-37%
Maintenance/Warranty Support-27%
Enterprise Tablets-30%
Monitors-5%
Accessories-25%
Installation/Initial Configuration-25%
Services-25%

Lenovo KETS Instructional Device Contract.pdf​
Effective Date: 8/26/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2017
Final Expiration date after renewals: 06/30/2020

 

Microsoft
Contract#: MA-758-1600000409​
For information contact: Jeff Olander (314) 910-2087 and or email  jeff.olander@microsoft.com​
Send orders to:
information coming soon
Go to Microsoft’s KETS Contract Web site for e-quotes & online ordering: For Microsoft Surface pricing please go to www.shi.com. Choose the Register Button on the left side of page, Select Yes that you have a Customer Token/Access Key and add the following Token: 61400 Access Key: CBBD8A5Y4A.  Follow the registration instructions next to register.  Any issues reach out to SHI via Tom Wampler for assistance.
For Warranty Service call: information coming soon
Microsoft Service Agent:  SHI, Tom Wampler (502) 802-5855-cell (502) 254-9964-office (502) 742-5386 fax; email - tom_wampler@shi.com  or email kentuckyteam@shi.com; office (732) 564-8331

Surface Support Information: For assistance/support with Microsoft Support, call 1-800-642-7676 and follow the prompts as follows:  say  Business for customer type, then say Technical Support,  and for Technical Support say More Options and then Surface.   This will get you to a representative that will be able to assist you with your hardware support needs


Microsoft Instructional Device Contract Category Discounts off MSRP
Enterprise Desktops- 5%
Enterprise Laptops- 5%
Maintenance/Warranty Support -0%
Enterprise Tablets-5%
Monitors-0%
Accessories-15%
Installation/Initial Configuration-0%
Services-0%

Microsoft KETS Instructional Device Contract.pdfMicrosoft KETS Instructional Device Contract.pdf 
Effective Date: 8/31/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2017
Final Expiration date after renewals: 06/30/2020​ ​

Jessica Abbott
Office of Education Technology
Division of School Technology Planning and Project Management
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519