Technology Purchasing and Standards

Network Hardware and Services

Published: 1/16/2019 1:25 PM

The following vendors hold KETS Contracts available for network hardware and services technology purchases by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below is purchasing information provided by the contract holders and contract information. Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.

For quotes/purchases related to E-Rate funding requests customers should work directly with the contract holder. Contract holders may engage the usage of approved contract agents for non E-Rate purchases.
 
You can find more information on the KETS Products and Technical Standards page.

Avaya (Extreme Networks)

Contract#: MA-758-1300000900
E-Rate SPIN: 143005214
For Information contact: Sarah Bryant-Account Executive (859) 227-7647, Email: sbryant@extremenetworks.com
John Quesinberry-Account Executive (859) 338-8365, Email: jquesinberry@extremenetworks.com
Jeff Ford-Account Executive (502) 558-0701, Email: jeffford@extremenetworks.com 
Send Orders to: Sarah Bryant, Account Executive (859) 227-7647, Email: sbryant@extremenetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 282-1361
Avaya Contract Agent(s):   

Integration Partners:  For Information & Quotes contact: Lynne’ Fosson, (502) 558-7331, lfosson@integrationpartners.com 

Pomeroy IT Solutions: Send Orders to Dorene Ellis, (859) 657-2054, (Office), 866-569-3837 , (Fax), Dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com
Brett Kiser, KDE; (859) 657-2124, Email: brett.kiser@pomeroy.com
Steve Lange, KETS Regions 1/2/4/5/6; (502) 434-6850 Email: steven.lange@pomeroy.com
Nathaniel Blair, KETS Regions 1/2/3 JCPS; (502) 434-6845 Email: nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com
Brian Romes, KETS Regions 4/5/6/7/8; (859) 657-2048  Email: brian.romes@pomeroy.com
Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185 Email: hans.roedig@pomeroy.com
Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054 Email: dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com

Step CG:  For information & Quotes contact:
Account Executive: Clint Vaughn (502) 550-6852 Email: cvaughn@stepcg.com
Systems Engineer: Nelson Karrick (859) 274-8339  Email: nkarrick@stepcg.com
Keith Temple: (502) 939-0767 Email: ktemple@stepcg.com
Rob Huff: (859) 653-0960 Email: rhuff@stepcg.com
Service: 1-844-4STEPCG (478-3724) www.stepcg.com
Avaya Network KETS Price Sheet_032013_v2.pdf
Avaya MA 758 1300000900 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2019
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 2/28/2021
 
 
 

Dell

Contract#: MA-758-1300000898
E-Rate SPIN: 143004340
For Information, contact: Johnathan Gross, Account Executive, Office: (502) 341-3694, Email: Johnathan.Gross@Dell.com

Send Orders to: Ronald Taylor, Office: (512) 513-1100, Email: Ronald.L.Taylor@Dell.com  

Dell Sales and Quotes:
Johnathan Gross, Account Executive, Office, (502) 341-3694, Email: Johnathan.Gross@Dell.com
Ronald Taylor, Office (512) 513-1100, Email: Ronald.L.Taylor@Dell.com 
Dell KETS Contract Website for e-quoteonline ordering:
For Warranty Service: (866) 516-3115
Dell Contract Agent(s): Logicalis
     Logicalis

     Michael Wiatrowski, GovEd Account Executive, Office:(859) 469-5326, Mobile:(859) 983-7886Email:michael.wiatrowski@us.logicalis.com

  KETS PRICE SHEET.pdf

Dell MA 758 1300000898 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2020
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 2/28/2021
 

 
Extreme Networks
Contract#: MA-758-1300000899
E-Rate SPIN: 143004393
For Information, contact: Jeff Ford - Account Executive, (502) 558-0701, Email: jeffford@extremenetworks.com
John Quesinberry- Account Executive, (859) 338-8365, Email: Jquesinberry@extremenetworks.com
Sarah Bryant- Account Executive, (859) 227-7647, Email: sbryant@extremenetworks.com
Send Orders to: Extreme Networks Fax: (603) 505-8358, Email: lson@extremenetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 872-8440
Extreme Contract Agent(s): 

Integration Partners:  For Information & Quotes contact: Lynne’ Fosson, (502) 558-7331, lfosson@integrationpartners.com 

Pomeroy IT Solutions
Brett Kiser, KDE; (859) 657-2124 brett.kiser@pomeroy.com
Steve Lange, KETS Regions 1/2/4/5/6; (502) 434-6850 steven.lange@pomeroy.com
Nathaniel Blair, KETS Regions 1/2/3 JCPS; (502) 434-6845 nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com
Brian Romes, KETS Regions 4/5/6/7/8; (859) 657-2048  brian.romes@pomeroy.com
Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185 hans.roedig@pomeroy.com
 Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054 dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com
 Send orders to: Dorene Ellis (859) 657-2054  (Office), 866-569-3837  (Fax),  Dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com  

Step CG
Account Executive: Clint Vaughn (502) 550-6852 , Email: cvaughn@stepcg.com
Systems Engineer: Nelson Karrick (859) 274-8339, Email: nkarrick@stepcg.com
Keith Temple: (502) 939-0767, Email: ktemple@stepcg.com
Rob Huff: (859) 653-0960, Email: rhuff@stepcg.com
Service: 1-844-4STEPCG  (478-3724) www.stepcg.com

Extreme Networks KETS Price Sheet_05192015v2.pdf 
Extreme MA 758 1300000899 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2019
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 
2/28/2021
 
 
Hewlett Packard

Contract#: MA-758-1300000901
E-Rate SPIN: HP will not reference a SPIN # against this contract at this time.
For Information& Quotes contact:  Dave Shahroudi, Mobile: (502) 376-2899, Email: David.Shahroudi@hpe.com   
Send Orders to: Hewlett-Packard Company agent of choice (see below for approved contract agents)
For Warranty Service: (800) 633-3600
Hewlett Packard Contract Agent(s):

Hewlett Packard MA 758 1300000901 KETS Network Hardware and Services
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2020
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 
2/28/2021 
 
 
Student working on a computer using headphones
​Jessica Burton
Office of Education Technology
Division of School Technology Planning and Project Management
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519
 
  • Normal Font Size