Network Hardware and Services

Published: 9/26/2017 9:03 AM

The following vendors hold KETS Contracts available for network hardware and services technology purchases by the K-12 public Districts and Schools within the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Below is purchasing information provided by the contract holders and contract information. Specific questions about products, pricing and ordering information should be directed to the appropriate vendor contact.

For quotes/purchases related to E-Rate funding requests customers should work directly with the contract holder. Contract holders may engage the usage of approved contract agents for non E-Rate purchases.
 
Information on KETS Product and Technical Standards can be located here
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  
Avaya (Extreme Networks)
Contract#: MA-758-1300000900
E-Rate SPIN: 143005214
For Information contact: Sarah Bryant-Account Executive (859) 227-7647, Email: 
sbryant@extremenetworks.com
John Quesinberry-Account Executive (859) 338-8365, Email: 
jquesinberry@extremenetworks.com
Jeff Ford-Account Executive (502) 558-0701, Email: jeffford@extremenetworks.com 
Send Orders to: Sarah Bryant, Account Executive (859) 227-7647, Email: sbryant@extremenetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 282-1361
Avaya Contract Agents:  
       Integration Partners: For Information & Quotes contact : Lynne’ Fosson, (502) 558-7331, lfosson@integrationpartners.com

Pomeroy IT Solutions: Send Orders to Dorene Ellis, (859) 657-2054 (Office), 866-569-3837 (Fax), Dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com 
Pomeroy Team

Brett Kiser, KDE; (859) 657-2124 brett.kiser@pomeroy.com

Steve Lange, KETS Regions 1/2/4/5/6; (502) 434-6850 steven.lange@pomeroy.com

Nathaniel Blair, KETS Regions 1/2/3 JCPS; (502) 434-6845 nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com

Brian Romes, KETS Regions 4/5/6/7/8; (859) 657-2048  brian.romes@pomeroy.com

Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185 hans.roedig@pomeroy.com

Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054 dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com​


       Step CG:  For information & Quotes contact :
Account Executive: Clint Vaughn (502) 550-6852 cvaughn@stepcg.com
Systems Engineer: Nelson Karrick (859) 274-8339 nkarrick@stepcg.com
Keith Temple: (502) 939-0767 ktemple@stepcg.com
Rob Huff: (859) 653-0960 rhuff@stepcg.com
Service: 1-844-4STEPCG (478-3724) www.stepcg.com 

 
Avaya Network KETS Price Sheet_032013_v2.pdf
Avaya MA 758 1300000900 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2018
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 2/28/2021
 
 

 

Dell

Contract#: MA-758-1300000898
E-Rate SPIN: 143004340
For Information, contact: Tom Tipton - Account Executive, (859) 433-4337, tom_tipton@dell.com
Send Orders to: Ronald Taylor- (512) 513-1100-office (512) 283-3622-fax email-Ronald.L.Taylor@Dell.com 
Dell Sales and Quotes:
Tom Tipton, outside sales: (859) 433-4337, tom_tipton@dell.com
Oliver Giorgio, outside sales: (615) 674-5766, oliver_giorgio@dell.com
Ronald Taylor- (512) 513-1100-office (512) 283-3622-fax email-Ronald.L.Taylor@Dell.com ​
For Warranty Service: (866) 516-3115 Go to Dell KETS Contract Website for e-quotes& online ordering:

 

KETS PRICE SHEET.pdf
Dell MA 758 1300000898 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2018
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 2/28/2021

 ​ 

Extreme Networks
Contract#: MA-758-1300000899
E-Rate SPIN: 143004393
For Information, contact
Jeff Ford - Account Executive, (502) 558-0701, jeffford@extremenetworks.com
John Quesinberry- Account Executive, (859) 338-8365, Email: Jquesinberry@extremenetworks.com 
Sarah Bryant- Account Executive, (859) 227-7647, Email: sbryant@extremenetworks.com 
Send Orders to: Extreme Networks Fax: (603) 505-8358 or email: lson@extremenetworks.com
For Warranty Service: (800) 872-8440 
  
Extreme Contract Agent(s): 
     STEPcg, LLC
     Clint Vaughn, Regional Sales Executive, (502) 550-6852 , cvaughn@stepcg.com

    
Pomeroy IT Solutions

     Brett Kiser, KDE; (859) 657-2124 brett.kiser@pomeroy.com

Steve Lange, KETS Regions 1/2/4/5/6; (502) 434-6850 steven.lange@pomeroy.com

Nathaniel Blair, KETS Regions 1/2/3 JCPS; (502) 434-6845 nathaniel.blair@pomeroy.com

Brian Romes, KETS Regions 4/5/6/7/8; (859) 657-2048  brian.romes@pomeroy.com

Hans Roedig, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2185 hans.roedig@pomeroy.com

Dorene Ellis, Sales Support Specialist - supporting all KETS regions; (859) 657-2054 dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com

 
     Send orders to: Dorene Ellis (859) 657-2054  (Office), 866-569-3837  (Fax),  Dorene.ellis@pomeroy.com
 
     TJL Information Technologies dba Unbridled Information Technologies
     Mark Welch- Managing Partner-email: mark.welch@unbridledinfotech.com, phone: (502) 314-1483
 
Extreme Networks KETS Price Sheet_05192015v2.pdf 
Extreme MA 758 1300000899 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2018
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 
2/28/2021
 
 
Hewlett Packard
Contract#: MA-758-1300000901
E-Rate SPIN: HP will not reference a SPIN # against this contract at this time.
For Information & Quotes contact:  Felicia Ragland- Account Executive, Mobile: (502) 552-9208, Email: felicia.ragland@hpe.com
Send Orders to: Hewlett-Packard Company agent of choice (see below for approved contract agents)
For Warranty Service: (800) 633-3600
Hewlett Packard Contract Agents:
     Integration Partners (IPC) Lynne' Fosson, (502) 558-7331, Email: lfosson@integrationpartners.com
     LogicalIS Michelle Wilson, (859) 410-2636, Email: Michelle.Wilson@us.logicalis.com
     CBTS Tim Linder, (502) 706-5270, Email: tim.linder@cbts.net  

  

HP Network KETS Price Sheet_092013 (1).pdfHP Network KETS Price Sheet_092013 (1).pdf
Hewlett Packard MA 758 1300000901 KETS Network Hardware and Services.pdf
Effective Date: 3/1/2013
Expiration Date: 2/28/2018
Final expiration date after possible renewals: 
2/28/2021 
 
Jessica Abbott
Office of Education Technology
Division of School Technology Planning and Project Management
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2448
Fax (502) 564-1519