Pursuant to Senate Bill 1, 2021 Extraordinary Session, districts are required to submit their current COVID-19 School Operations Plan and any subsequent drafts to KDE for informational purposes.
Districts may submit their plans to KDE using this form.


Kentucky Technical Advisory Committee

Published: 8/2/2022 3:49 AM
​​​Purpose:​​​​​​ Senate Bill 129 (2021) amended KRS 158.6455 by removing specific language around the National Technical Advisory Panel on Assessment and Accountability (NTAPAA) and allowing Kentucky to form its own technical advisory committee. The purpose of the committee will be to provide advice and recommendations relating to the development and modification to the assessment and accountability system, development of administrative regulations governing the assessment and accountability system, setting of standards used in assessment and accountability, and KRS 158.6453, 158.6455, 158.78 or 158.860. ​​​​

​​Meeting Information

​Members List 

Meeting Dates

November 1, 2022

Previous Meeting Dates 

​June 22, 2022

March 14, 2022

February 4, 2022 (canceled) 

October 21, 2021

Rhonda Sims
Office of Assessment and Accountability
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-2256 Ext 4751
Fax (502) 564-7749

  • Normal Font Size