Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Visit KDE’s COVID-19 webpage for updates and information about P-12 education.

Find more information about Emergency Assistance to Non-Public Schools (EANS).

Kentucky Student Information Systems (KSIS)

KSIS Training

Published: 4/22/2021 8:35 AM
KDE and Infinite Campus provide in-depth training on use of Infinite Campus, Kentucky's statewide student information system (KSIS). In addition to the training opportunities posted on this page, visit the Infinite Campus training portal at Campus Community and Infinite Campus University (ICU)​ for more Kentucky-specific training opportunities.​
Upcoming training opportunities
2021 Infinite Campus National Virtual Spring User Group
Join peers from across the country for the first-ever National User Group. Attendance is free and all district users are welcome.  Choose to attend the morning or afternoon session; the morning and afternoon session cover the same information. If you have questions, reach out to Lisa DeGaris by email.
  • Agenda
  • Register here - Seats are limited so sign up today!
  • April 20 - What's new in Infinite Campus
    • Morning session: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. (ET)/9 a.m.-12 p.m. (CT)  
    • Afternoon session: 2-5 p.m. (ET)/1-4 p.m. (CT)
  • April 22 - What's Next
    • Morning session: 10 a.m.-1 p.m. (ET)/9 a.m.-12 p.m. (CT)  
    • Afternoon session: 2-5 p.m. (ET)/1-4 p.m. (CT)
Infinite Campus Introduction to SQL
Infinite Campus end-of-year training
Infinite Campus Introduction to SQL
2021-2022 beginnining-of-year training
  • July 21
  • Participate via live webcast on the KDE Media Portal.
  • 9:30 a.m. (ET)/8:30 a.m. (CT)
2021 Infinite Campus Interchange
  • November 4-5
  • Omni Louisville Hotel
Prior training resources
2020-2021 KSIS Infinite Campus end-of-year training (April 14)
Infinite Campus user group meeting slides2020-2021 KSIS Infinite Campus mid-year training (January 8)
Infinite Campus - Live Blended Learning Overview with Q&A (August 12)
2020-2021 KSIS Infinite Campus beginning-of-year training (July 15)
2019-2020 KSIS Infinite Campus end-of-year training (April 23) 
2019-2020 KSIS Infinite Campus mid-year (January 8)
2019-2020 KSIS Infinite Campus beginning-of-year training (July 11)

                                                                                                                    
​Linda Burton
Office of Education Technology
Division of School Data Services
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40601
(502) 564-2020 ext. 2461
Fax (502) 564-1519
 

How to receive EILA credit for KSIS training
 
  1. Register for an EILA eligible training session
  2. Participate in the live training either via webcast or in person
  3. Complete the post-training survey and attendance self attestation (Those who register will receive the survey after the training event.)
  4. Certificates will be delivered by email within 30 days following the training.​​​

  • Normal Font Size